5 Books On My Not Bought *Yet* TBR List

top 5

I have a problem with buying books, like every other book blogger/book monger. But sometimes I exercise self control. Especially after I move into a new town house and learn that there’s lots of ways to lose money that aren’t related to books.

So now I have an ongoing list of books that I’ll eventually break down and buy. Here are five of them.

  1. Fangirl (Deluxe Edition) by Rainbow Rowell
    • Okay, confession. I already own Fangirl. But I really want the pink special edition with the fun drawings because of reasons.
  2. City Love by Susane Colasanti
    • Susane Colasanti is one of my favorite authors. The way she captures the beauty of New York City is incredible. And this book is a continuation of one of my favorite characters she’s ever written.
  3. The Next Together by Lauren James
    • Star Crossed Lovers. Spanning time periods. Flawless writing. Need I say more? I will. Lauren James is a sweetie and a flawless feminist and can I please have this book now?
  4. The Sea of Tranquility by Katja Millay
    • This book is a tumblr rec that I’ve been wanting to get my hands on for a while now. Check out the Goodreads summary and you’ll see what I mean.
  5. Dirty, Pretty Things by Michael Faudet
    • Not only is this guy dating Lang Leav, he’s just as talented as she is. And I can’t resist well written, sexy language.

tumblr_nsz37xwf4k1tv4k5po1_500

Leave a Reply

