Fangirling

IMG_1463

A while back I found a tumblr post with a whole bunch of fangirlish questions that I really wanted to answer. So without further ado, I present to you all of the gory details of my idea of a fangirl.

  1. Who was your first fictional crush?
    1. Do you remember Char from Ella Enchanted? Because I do.
  2. When/how did you discover fanfiction?
    1. After reading All American Girl/Ready or Not, I found Meg Cabot’s fan forum and started reading fanfic about Sam and David because I seriously love them.
  3. What is the weirdest fanfic you’ve ever read?
    1. I tried to read My Immortal once, for giggles.
  4. What was the first ‘fandom’ you joined?
    1. Meg Cabot ❤
  5. Have you ever named anything after a book/tv show? Or plan to?
    1. I picked Leila as a girl’s name for when I have kids after reading When It Happens by Susane Colasanti
  6. Give us a brief history of your otps, spanning from childhood up till now.
    1. Oh gosh. Um. Char/Ella (Ella Enchanted), Sam/David (All American Girl), Sara/Toby (When It Happens), Edward/Bella, Harry/Hermione (Harry Potter), Sam/Grace(Wolves of Mercy Falls), Blue/Gansey (The Raven Cycle)
  7. Do you own any fan merchandise for something? If so, what? If not, what would you like to have?
    1. I have a few Twilight t-shirts, and Bella’s bracelet from Eclipse, lots of posters too
  8. If you had the opportunity to be part of your favourite books, would you want to be? Or would you rather stay an observer?
    1. I would love to be a with in Harry Potter!
  9. When did you join WordPress?
    1. June of 2015
  10. If you had to pick one fictional boyfriend, who would it be and why?
    1. Oh please can I have a not dead Gansey from The Raven Cycle?

tumblr_neff8rTWYK1qip73ao4_r1_250

Leave a Reply

