WWW Wednesday 3/16/16

WWW

Here we go with another WWW Wednesday!

What are you currently reading?

You Were Here was graciously provided to me by Netgalley and Better Than Before by Blogging For Books. I’m enjoying them both so far.

What did you recently finish reading?

The Love That Split The World by Emily Henry. You can read my review here. It was SO AMAZING. And it’s been picked up by Lionsgate for a MOVIE! I love this story so much. Major book hangover, guys.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I bought a used copy ofย Forever, Interrupted by Taylor Jenkins Reid at my favorite bookstore in the whole world! So maybe that, or The First Time She Drowned by Kerry Kletter because it just came out and the description looks AMAZING.

Have you guys read any of these? What are you reading? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

