Songs to Survive Deployment

Since my boyfriend left, I’ve been slowly compiling songs to listen to, to help me through this first deployment. I think I have enough now to share with all of you. I really, really love this playlist and I hope you do too.

songs-to-survive-deployment

For When They First Leave

  • Across The Sea by The Sweeplings
  • 500 Miles (Acoustic) by Jefr Tale feat Louise Rademakers
  • All of the Stars by Ed Sheeran

 

For When You Feel Strong

  • Yours – Russell Dickerson
  • Can’t Help Falling In Love by Ingrid Michaelson
  • Make You Feel My Love by Adele
  • Bless The Broken Road by Rascal Flatts

 

For When You Want To Cry

  • I’m Already There  by Lonestar
  • Glitter In The Air by P!nk
  • Alex’s Song by Grayson Kessenich
  • Restless by Alison Krauss

 

For The Everyday MILSO Feels

  • I Get to Love You by Ruelle
  • From the Ground Up by Dan + Shay
  • I Choose You by Sara Bareilles
  • I Like The Sound of That by Rascal Flatts

 

You can listen to the entire thing on Spotify below!

 

Leave a Reply

