Top Ten Books of 2016

Happy end of 2016!!

I know that this year has been hard, but I for one don’t think it’s been all bad. I met my love, started grad school, and read so many great books.

death_to_stock_photography_weekend_work-10-of-10

So I think it’s time I jumped on the 2016 booklist bandwagon. Here are my top ten reads of 2016:

24724627Debuts:

The Love that Split the World by Emily Henry

The First Time She Drowned by Kerry Kletter

25467698

True Stories:

Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand

The Art of Asking by Amanda Palmer

16130531

 

 

 

Loved the Author:

Forever, Interrupted and One True Loves by Taylor Jenkins Reid

Everything, Everything and The Sun is Also a Star by Nicola Yoon

22544764

Lyrically Written:

Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys

Uprooted by Naomi Novik

Wishing you and yours a wonderfully blessed New Year!

Leave a Reply

