Book Review: Better Than Before by Gretchen Rubin

Hello friends! I have had Better Than Before sitting on my shelf for over a year and I haven’t been able to bring myself to pick it back up. I thought it would be interesting to learn about habits, but I am unfortunately in a point in my life where habits are just what they are, and reading a book about it won’t do much good.

I highly recommend this book to those who genuinely want to learn more about what guides their life. Gretchen Rubin is one of my Linkedin influencers and she’s so insightful. I wish I was in to it more, for self help reasons.

Hopefully I’ll pick it up again someday. Until then, unfortunately I have to mark it as DNF.

Onto the next read.

This book was given to me by Blogging for Books in exchange for an honest review.

Leave a Reply

