WWW Wednesday, March 9, 2016

WWW

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at Should be Reading and revived on Taking on a World of Words. Just answer the three questions below and leave a link to your post in the comments for others to look at. No blog? No problem! Just leave a comment with your responses. Please, take some time to visit the other participants and see what others are reading. So, let’s get to it!

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

This is my first ever WWW Wednesday and I’m so excited to make this a weekly date with you all.

Here we go!

What are you currently reading?
The Love That Split the World by Emily Henry. This book is so cute and so different from any other YA I’ve read. The main character is Native American, which in itself is different for me in the best way possible. And there are so many stories within stories. Legends told by a spiritual being named Grandmother that I really think would be a cool visitor. I can’t wait to finish and review it for you guys.

What did you recently finish reading?
I uploaded a review for The Perks of Being a Wallflower. It was a book that I’ve been meaning to read for a long time. And before that I read Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen. Words cannot describe how much I loved it.

What do you think you’ll read next?
Oh gosh. I’m thinking of One True Loves by Taylor Jenkins Reid because it sounds like the genre of the book I’m currently writing AND I keep seeing it on bookstagram. Or something by Junot Diaz. I have This Is How You Lose Her and The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao.

Any thoughts on these choices? Want to read any of these yourself? Let me know!

tumblr_marbzarY0a1ruq26o

6 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday, March 9, 2016

  1. I hope you enjoyed ‘The Perks of Being a Wallflower.’ I didn’t read it until college and I wish I’d gotten to it sooner. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Like

Leave a comment